The Governing General Committee Members of the Southeast Asian Geotechnical Society  
for the period of 2010-2013 are as follows:

Dr. Ooi Teik Aun (President)
Dr. Chung Tien Chin (Immediate Past President)
Dr. Za-Chieh Moh 
Dr. John Chien-Chung Li
Mr. Yee Yew Weng
Mr. Kenny K.S. Yee
Prof. Der-Wen Chang
Dr. Noppadol Phienwej

Prof. Meei Ling Lin
Dr. Jian Chu



Prof. Dennes T. Bergado (Hon. Secretary - General)
Prof. Kwet Yew Yong
Dr. Ting Wen Hui
Prof. A. S. Balasubramaniam
Dr. Ou Chin Der
Ir. Lee Eng Choy
Prof. Hung-Jiun Liao
Dr. Soktay Lim
Prof. T. Liang
Mr. V. Sivisay

Dr. Noppadol Phienwej (Acting Journal Editor of Geotechnical Engineering)



Please direct all correspondence to:

Prof. Dennes T. Bergado (Secretary-General)

Southeast Asian Geotechnical Society (SEAGS)
c/o Asian Institute of Technology
P.O. Box 4, Klong Luang
Pathumthani 12120 THAILAND

Telephone:  (66 2) 524 5864
FAX:   (66 2) 516 2126 or (66 2) 524 5865         
E- mail: 
    - General Information:
    - Prof. D.T. Bergado: 



Secretarial at Southeast Asian Geotechnical Society, c/o Asian Institute of Technology
Km.42 Paholyothin Highway, Klong Luang, Pathumthani 12120, Thailand
Telephone: (66) 02 524 5864 Fax: (66) 02 524 5865, (66) 02 516 2126 E-mail: